top of page

What I know so far...

Even though I know that the learning process of no one ever ends and of a developer is never near to it, right now I have way too much left to learn about coding and I´m so excited of it, of the process of learning and about all the things I´ll be able to do when I get all that knowledge!

In summary, the things I know right now how to do in Python are

  • Variables

  • if Loops

  • while Loops

  • for Loops

  • Defining and using functions

  • Integrated functions

  • Math Operators

  • Lists

  • Tuples

  • Dictionaries

  • Calendar Module

  • Random Module

  • Turtle Module

Things I know I must get better at, are a lot, we never end up improving our codes!

  • Object-Oriented Programming

  • Making code more easy to understand


Comments


bottom of page