top of page

Actual Code Writing and How I started

So, after I discovered what writing programs with shapes was, I became more interested in programming, but mostly what real programming looked like. As my professor said, a few classes after, we began writing code in Python, but of course the most basic syntax of it, but the only thing that actually I learned in that classroom, was that I wanted to spend the rest of

my life writing code, instructing computers, and making people´s life easier.

I got really interested in programming and Python as well and got to my house and watched a video about how Python worked, keywords and functions. After being stuck with some functions, I got into a Python course given by Google at Coursera and actually, there was where my passion started developing. Realizing how much I could learn that could be useful and from the comfortableness of my chair was simply fascinating.

Are countless the times I´ve screamed after running a program and it working, sometimes I get a little bit too excited. Coding is just my passion, I don´t know how to describe it correctly but the reasons for it are plenty, maybe I love to give instructions and someone following them and that´s why I love coding, or maybe it´s because it´s software related and I love and adore technology, maybe because it makes my creativity burst and my brain work a lot to find a way to execute what my creativity managed to think about, well if I start mentioning why I love so much coding, this post would have more lines than the Linux Kernel.

Comments


bottom of page